Junior CYO

Jr. CYO- for all 7th and 8th graders

Jr. CYO March 2021 schedule
 
All activities are until 4:30 and pick- up is at the Spirit House.
 
Week of March 1-5
I will be teaching origami “Peace Cranes” and the story behind them. 
Tuesday, March 2- 8th grade
Weds., March 3- 7B
Thurs., March 4- 7A
 
Week of March 8-12
Outside games (pray for pretty weather)
Mon., March 8- 7B
Weds., March 10- 7A
Thurs., March 11- 8th
 
Week of March 15-19
St. Patrick’s Day Theme Party (Why not celebrate all week?!)
Mon., March 15- 7A
Weds., March 17- 8th
Thurs., March 18- 7B
 
Week of March 22-26
Service project – not planned yet
Mon., March 22- 8th
Weds., March 24- 7B
Thurs., March 25- 7A
 
Week of March 29- April 2
“Stations of the Cross” in a non- traditional way
Mon., March 29- 7B
Weds., March 30- 8th
Thurs., April 1- 7A
 
Joanne Upton
Youth Minister
 

Covid Waiver

Field Trip Form

Canoeing- Jr. CYO 2020