Administration/Faculty

 Mrs. Laurie Michener
Principal

Email:
lmichener@stdominicmobile.org

 Mrs. Debra Pueschel
Assistant Principal

Email:
dpueschel@stdominicmobile.org

 
Mrs. Patty Reed
Office Manager

Email:
preed@stdominicmobile.org

 
Mrs. Michelle Wilson
Development Director

Email:
mwilson@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Susan Barber
Preschool

Email:
sbarber@stdominicmobile.org

 

Mrs. Angie Hawkins
Preschool

Email:
ahawkins@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Bridgette McDonald
Preschool

Email:
bmcdonald@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Danielle Rowe
Preschool

Email:
drowe@stdominicmobile.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Courtney Bishop
Preschool

Email:
cbishop@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Christen Midgette
Preschool

Email:
cmidgette@stdominicmobile.org

Ms. Danielle Kittrell
Kindergarten

Email
dkittrell@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Anne Galloway
Kindergarten

Email
agalloway@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Kate Galle
Grade 1

Email:
kgalle@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Amy Heim
Grade 1

Email:
aheim@stdominicmobile.org

Miss. Emily Printz
Grade 2

Email:
eprintz@stdominicmobile.org

 

 

Mrs. Paige Moore
Grade 2

Email:
pmoore@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Janna Lyons
Grade 3

Email:
jlyons@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Melody Williams
Grade 3

Email:
mwilliams@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Lisa Ferlise
Grade 4

Email:
lferlise@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Wendy Ginn
Grade 4

Email:
wginn@stdominicmobile.org

 

 

 

 

 Mrs. Tricia Spafford
Grade 5

Email:
tspafford@stdominicmobile.org

Miss. Morgan Mohler
Grade 5

Email:
mmohler@stdominicmobile.org


Mr. Henry Nonnenmacher
Middle School Science

Email:
hnonnenmacher@stdominicmobile.org

 

 

Mrs. Jeanette Connally
Middle School Language Arts

Email:
jconnally@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Cathy Wertz
Middle School Religion and Social Studies

Email:
cwertz@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Mary Herbst
Middle School Math

Email:
mherbst@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Melanie Fromdahl
Religion and
Social Studies

Email:
mfromdahl@stdominicmobile.org

 

Mrs. Allison Hess
Middle School Literature

Email:

ahess@stdominicmobile.org


Ms. Susan Duke
Algebra

Email:

sduke@stdominicmobile.org

 
 

Dr. Meredith Hayes
Counselor

Email:
mhayes@stdominicmobile.org

 

Mrs. Kathleen Thompson
Technology

Email:
kthompson@stdominicmobile.org

 Mrs. Debora Castelin
Art

 

Email:
dcastelin@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Lisa Ferlise
Resource

Email:
lferlise@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Debra Rice
Music

Email:
drice@stdominicmobile.org

Ms. Hannah Findlay
Band

Email:
hfindlay@stdominicmobile.org

 Mr. Jeff Williams
Physical Education

Emai:
jwilliams@stdominicmobile.org