Administration/Faculty

 Mrs. Laurie Michener
Principal

Email:
lmichener@stdominicmobile.org

 Mrs. Debra Pueschel
Assistant Principal

Email:
dpueschel@stdominicmobile.org

 Mrs. Patty Reed
Office Manager

Email:
preed@stdominicmobile.org

 Mrs. Susan Barber
Preschool

Email:
sbarber@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Angie Hawkins
Preschool

Email:
ahawkins@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Bridgette McDonald
Preschool

Email:
bmcdonald@stdominicmobile.org

 Mrs. Danielle Rowe
Preschool

Email:
drowe@stdominicmobile.org

 

 

Mrs. Christin Midgette
Preschool

Email:
cmidgette@stdominicmobile.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Courtney Bishop
Preschool

Email:
cbishop@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Lori Phinney
Kindergarten

Email:
lphinney@stdominicmobile.org

Ms. Danielle Doll
Kindergarten

Email
ddoll@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Amy Heim
Grade 1

Email:
aheim@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Kate Galle
Grade 1

Email:
kgalle@stdominicmobile.org

 Mrs. Paige Moore
Grade 2

Email:
pmoore@stdominicmobile.org

Miss. Emily Printz
Grade 2

Email:
eprintz@stdominicmobile.org

 
Mrs. Melody Williams
Grade 3

Email:
mwilliams@stdominicmobile.org

 
 Mrs. Janna Lyons
Grade 3

Email:
jlyons@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Wendy Ginn
Grade 4

Email:
wginn@stdominicmobile.org

 
Mrs. Martha Hill
Grade 4

Email:
mhill@stdominicmobile.org

Miss. Morgan Mohler
Grade 5

Email:
mmohler@stdominicmobile.org

 

 

 

 Mrs. Tricia Spafford
Grade 5

Email:
tspafford@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Jeanette Connally
Middle School Language Arts

Email:
jconnally@stdominicmobile.org

 
Mr. John DiPlacido
Middle School Science

Email:
jdiplacido@stdominicmobile.org

 
Mrs. Cathy Wertz
Middle School Religion and Social Studies

Email:
cwertz@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Mary Herbst
Middle School Math

Email:
mherbst@stdominicmobile.org

 Mrs. Melanie Fromdahl
Religion and
Social Studies

Email:
mfromdahl@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Allison Hess
Middle School Literature

Email:

ahess@stdominicmobile.org

Ms. Susan Duke
Algebra

Email:

sduke@stdominicmobile.org

 
Dr. Meredith Hayes
Counselor

Email:
mhayes@stdominicmobile.org

 
 Mrs. Kathleen Thompson
Technology

Email:
kthompson@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Anne Galloway
Library

Email:
agalloway@stdominicmobile.org

 Mrs. Debora Castelin
Art

 

Email:
dcastelin@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Lisa Ferlise
Resource

Email:
lferlise@stdominicmobile.org

Mrs. Debra Rice
Music

Email:
drice@stdominicmobile.org

Ms. Hannah Findlay
Band

Email:
hfindlay@stdominicmobile.org

 Mr. Charlie Prine
Physical Education

Emai:
cprine@stdominicmobile.org